TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

38 Reviews | write a review
default image

We highly recommend this practice!

I have all compliments for this medical practice. From the front desk staff to the billing department to the medical assistants to the nurses, nurse practitioners and physicians, they are phenomenal! We interviewed multiple practices before deciding on a specialist for our journey, and I could not be happier that we chose Drs. Gunnala and their incredible staff. They made us feel comfortable and like family, which is exactly what we felt we needed in this endeavor. If you are considering going down this road, we highly recommend checking out this practice!

Shelly B November 15, 2020

default image

Support Throughout the Entire Process

Dr. Gunnala and her team are the best! The nurses (Fran) and the whole team are also so committed in what they do. They help you throughout the entire process so that you don't feel alone. I wish Dr. Gunnala was also an OBGYN, because she would be my doctor! May God bless you guys for all you do.

JR CaringHearts October 19, 2020

default image

I Will Be Returning for Baby #2!

After 3 miscarriages following IVF at a clinic in California, I came here to Southwest Fertility Center. It was the best decision I could have made. I had success after my first try with Dr Vinay Gunnala. I am truly so thankful to him. This clinic and staff are wonderful. They care, and they took good care of me. I will be coming back here for baby #2!!!

Mia October 8, 2020

default image

We Refer So Many People Here!

This is the best place ever! We conceived our son with their help. We refer so many people here!!! We love you guys!!”

Mikayla Rhodes September 1, 2020

default image

Building trust at a scary time. Thank you.

IVF can be a scary time for any prospective parents. Having to pick the right office, learning the process, building trust and becoming comfortable with the staff all while keeping optimistic of the very uncertain future. My wife and I had gone to multiple offices to try and find a good fit. We were left feeling misled and lied to. Between price variances and lack of information, this led us down the Google pipeline.Search after search and call after call, we finally landed in the lap of the very heartwarming presence of Janet at Southwest Fertility Center. We bonded straight out of the gate, and she had me ROTFL. For the first time during this process, I felt comfortable. My wife and I decided to give this place a whirl. From the first time we stepped foot in the office, we felt like family. The entire staff deserves massive credit for helping make our dream come true. Thank you Southwest Fertility team!!! Our family is now growing by one and it is all because of you!!

Stephen Jedlowski August 20, 2020

default image

Recommendation in a Heartbeat!

I have nothing but good things to say about this office. As anyone who has struggled with miscarriages and/or infertility knows, it is an extremely stressful time. From my first appointment, I felt like Dr Gunnala truly cared. He took the time to listen to my history and explain how he was going to proceed with his plan of care. I came to this office after previously going to another fertility specialist who I was not impressed with, and I'm so glad I did. I ended up getting pregnant on my own shortly after I started seeing Dr Gunnala so I can't speak to any actual treatments, but I would recommend this office in a heartbeat. The office as a whole functions really well, is very well organized, and I never felt like just a number to any of the staff. If I ever need help in the future I will definitely return!

Ashley Muszynski July 17, 2020

default image

I Love Dr. Gunnala

I love Dr. Gunnala, and I trust her 110%. After we took care of my issues, I wanted to have a baby. Dr. Gunnala gave me all of the best options. She has been very good to me and is very caring. I feel so well taken care off. I recommend her with no DOUBT. The entire staff at Southwest Fertility Center has been awesome. I am thankful for each and every one of them.

Bianca Jovel June 18, 2020

default image

Miracles do happen!

Today is a bittersweet day because I "graduated" from Southwest Fertility Center to my regular OB. After a miscarriage and 15 years of trying, we are 11 weeks pregnant with our miracle baby!!! Words cannot express how grateful I am and how much I appreciate the entire team. You see, I am 45 yrs old and the chances of me conceiving was almost impossible. But Dr. Gunnala took a chance on me! She gave me all the "facts" but she was also compassionate and understanding about me wanting to have another child. I tried two other facilities prior to finding Southwest Fertility and although they worked with us they really didn't try to help us like Dr. Gunnala was willing to. Now believe me, she was straight forward and direct about our chances but she also was understanding and willing to give us another chance. I cannot thank everyone enough for their love and support. Lana, Agatha, Shelley and Dr. Vinnay are the best!! If you are looking for a place that will really support you on your journey and will care for you like a part of the family then Southwest Fertility is the place for you. It will be the best decision you ever made. If it can happen for me, it can happen for you!

Kimberly Carr June 1, 2020

default image

The Best Doctor Of My Life

SHANTREL OWEN I cannot say enough about the amazing experience from the staff to the knowledgeable answers I got to my million and one questions! I have something amazing to say about each person that makes up this wonderful team, but I would like to give a special shout out to Dr Vinay Gunnala. He is hands down the best Dr I've ever had! I was skeptical about having a Male fertility specialist, but he honestly is the best. He made me and my wife so comfortable. His bedside manners were great and most of all he has more compassion than any Dr I've had. He really cares for his patients. Dr Vinay Gunnala right away was concerned about my endometriosis, and he was able to give me answers and make me feel comfortable to follow through with surgery which he also performed. Aggie and Lana the nurses are very prompt at answering questions whether its during or after business hours and never make you feel like an inconvenience no matter how silly the question may feel. The billing manager Janet is seriously amazing with answering questions and always gives you a good laugh and lots of love! The staff exceeds the highest expectation. SWFC is family owned and it absolutely shows.

Shantrel Owen May 27, 2020

default image

Heartfelt and Welcoming

At 35, I had 20 eggs retrieved and frozen in one cycle with Dr. Vinay Gunnala. He and the entire staff are heartfelt and welcoming. As we are on our infertility journey for uterus issues from AS, he’s optimistic about the outcome. I love going to the clinic and have had nothing but wonderful experiences.

Jenne Jean May 12, 2020

default image

Please Do Yourself a Favor!

TALLY ISKOVITZ - “Please do yourself a favor and meet the doctors, nurses, and support staff at Southwest Fertility Center. I can’t imagine going through this path of intense emotion, insecurity, and finally joy, anywhere other than SWFC. We felt welcome and comfortable from the very beginning. It is a family-owned clinic, and they really step up to that ideal by treating their patients like family. I never once felt like I bothered them with too many questions at my appointments, and my occasional anxious calls to the after-hours on-call nurse were always answered with patience and expertise.

All this mushy stuff is great, but “what about the quality of care and the success rates?” you ask...
Regarding quality of care: SWFC has either the doctors or the nurses doing everyone’s exams, no matter what stage of this process you’re in. In perusing some of the online forums, I realized this is very uncommon. Most clinics seem to delegate “smaller jobs” to paraprofessionals or techs. They are of course competent to perform these exams, but would they recognize a problem outside of their scope if there was one? Could they answer unrelated questions you were waiting to ask at your next appointment? I found it very helpful and validating to have a nurse or doctor present at every step of the way. I could ask about weird sensations or symptoms and knew I was getting a knowledgeable response.

As for results, look them up! SWFC has consistently higher than the national average success rates in every age bracket! As an older mom-to-be in a same-sex relationship , we didn’t have hundreds of eggs and endless supply of donor sperm, so it was very important to us to get results within one or two rounds due to the ticking clock and financial expense. We did consider the bigger nationally known clinics we have here in the Phoenix area, but their success rates compared quite equally to SWFC and their process felt like an assembly line. That’s not the environment I wanted to conceive our baby.

In conclusion, getting the highest quality of care in an environment so full of kind, welcoming people, is my ideal medical scenario. That’s what you’ll get at Southwest Fertility Center.”

TALLY ISKOVITZ April 30, 2020

default image

They Took Our Concerns Seriously

These folks are so kind! I have struggled my whole life with extremely irregular or nonexistent cycles and every doc I talked to told me I still had to wait a year for any fertility help. Southwest Fertility Center was the first place to take my concerns seriously and offer us some help!

Laura Cooper-Hastings April 25, 2020

default image

They All Genuinely Care

I absolutely adore and love everyone in this office. They all genuinely care about each and everyone that comes through their office. I’m always excited to see everyone when I have an appointment. Most of all I want to say how I am so grateful for Dr. Gunnala. She is without a doubt the best of the best with such a big heart! I highly recommend this office without any hesitation, they are the best!

Antonia DiPadova April 21, 2020

default image

We Could Not Have Been Happier!

SWFC helped us through 2 pregnancies and we could not have been happier with our experience! We initially started with another practice and moved to SWFC for a second opinion after a recommendation from a family member. We became pregnant almost immediately after switching and then decided to consult them again when we were ready for baby #2. Everyone at SWFC was so kind and caring. We felt like they were invested in our fertility journey and had our best interest in mind. I highly recommend them!

Lauren Encinas April 17, 2020

default image

Extremely Grateful

I am extremely grateful for Dr. G and the staff at SWFC! They are all incredible people, and wonderful to work with! They helped my family grow, and we are now 30weeks expecting our baby boy! We can't wait to take him to the office to meet everyone!

CHristina Beck April 9, 2020

default image

I Cannot Say Enough!

I cannot say enough amazing things about Dr. Gunnala and her staff. My husband and I had been trying to concieve with oral medications for a while with no luck before we went to see Dr. Gunnala. I had an appt with another fertility doctor first and had a horrible experience that left me extremely upset and feeling hopeless. My husband and I went to get a second opinion with Dr. Gunnala at Southwest Fertility and she lifted my spirits and gave me hope again that my husband and I could really become parents.

After a uterine polyp removal to get my body ready for babies, we started fertility treatments. In the end and after going through every step we could, we decided to go for the big one, IVF. It was tough, physically and mentally but we were ready for whatever came our way. And it did big time. WE WERE PREGNANT and with TWINS!! We were so extremely excited!! But I also developed ovarian hyperstimulation, and had to be hospitalized (a known risk I took when I decided to start using fertility drugs). This was the hardest, thing I have ever experienced in my life. But with Dr. Gunnala taking care of me, calling me, visiting me to check up on me in the hospital all the time, I knew I would be okay.

I remember THE scariest moment, when I was released from the hospital and got a phone call from Shelley who is a nurse at Dr. Gunnala's office a couple days later that things started to go downhill again and I would have to be re-admitted. I started crying, i felt so drainned and was so sick and was terrified for our babies. I remember asking Shelley all choked up if the babies were going to be okay and if we were going to loose them...she told me in the most confident voice that our babies would be just fine. I needed to hear that from her and it made me feel strong again. Those simple words of confidene that came from Shelly meant so much to me, I will never forget it.

Everyone took such good care of my husband and I through this whole journey, they will never be forgotten.

Dr. Gunnala made us feel like family, she gives the very best hugs and we felt so comfortable around her. It is amazing how much she works from the heart, something I have never experienced with a doctor before.

Shelley is SO confident in her field, you see it and feel it in her eyes when she talks to you. Even during the most challenging times she picks you back up and gets you back on track. She also has a great sense of humor. You will always feel comfortable and confident around her.

Agatha and Lana were amazing. They were always there when we needed them, if we called because we had a question we never had to wait long for a response. They both were so caring and we could tell they genuinely cared about my health and well being.

Charles was great. When we were going through IVF and our eggs were in his care, he would call me and give me updates on how things were progressing. Listening to him talk about the process, all the details and improvements was too cool. You can tell in his voice he loves his job, he absolutely loves what he does and helping people.

Janet and Karla were awesome. Karla was always very kind and understanding and made us feel welcome. Janet is such a down to earth and personable woman and has the greatest laugh, and knows all the ins and outs of insurance, she helped us SO much!

Fran who works at the front desk is always so sweet. When we called to make our first appt my husband and I were so upset after the first doctor we saw, she made us feel so much better and made us excited to meet the Southwest Fertility team.

The rest of Dr. Gunnala's staff was great as well, everyone there will make you feel like family! And i'm happy to say our babies are doing amazingly and so are my husband and I. We are healthy, happy and so greatful to Dr. Gunnala and her staff for everything they did for us!!

Nicole McCaherty April 8, 2020

default image

This Place is Amazing

This place is amazing and the staff is so sweet and caring! They helped my wife and I reach our goal of starting a family together. We are expecting our baby boy in just 10 weeks and plan to return to them when we are ready to have a second child! I HIGHLY recommend going here for any and all fertility treatment and needs.

Jessica Mann April 6, 2020

default image

A clinic that becomes your FAMILY!

My wife and I live out of state and by chance of miracle found SWFC. We started with a Video Call with Dr Vinay and instantly knew that this was OUR clinic despite having a clinic in our own area. We wanted to do Reciprocal IVF (her bun my oven 😉 ) as we are a same sex couple and wanted to both be involved. Our plan (which SWFC/Dr Vinay was very supportive of) was to do the retrieval from my Wife (40 at the time of starting), use donor sperm, and then do a frozen embryo transfer into me. While researching clinic we knew a lot of clinics cared about their statistics and numbers based on age of the patients vs success rate and SWFC/Dr Vinay told us it was about giving us a baby to them not about a number, this statement couldn't have been more true!! We learned very quickly how supportive the entire staff was, how encouraging they were, and how much they truly love their patients. We chose to do PGS testing due to our age and with that had to do two rounds of retrieval before getting our fantastic 3 embryos. When our first round didn't go as WE had hoped Dr Vinay quickly offered suggestions for a second round and took the new challenge head on so we were better prepared for round 2! With one normal embryo from our first cycle and two from our second we were finally ready to start preparing me for the FET. The clinic was fantastic with every single aspect of our journey; both Dr Gunnalas who work as such a fantastic team , to Fran at the front desk and scheduling, to Shelby, Lana, and Aggie with nursing and getting our US done not to mention our phone calls and emails that prob drove them crazy, to Charles who was the best babysitter we could have asked for, to Janet who is the billing goddess, the clinic became our family. We are so happy with our experience so far and are honored to say our first FET was successful and we are currently 25 weeks pregnant with a healthy baby boy due in July. I could not recommend a better clinic, a more loving and helpful staff, and a family that will take you under their wing and care for you as if you were a part of their own, South West Fertility Center is the place to go for your fertility struggles. Thank you SWFC for giving us the opportunity to be Mothers and for becoming our family!

Nicole Moore RIVF - Same Sex Couple April 5, 2020

default image

Mr

My daughter is now 28, how’s that for a testimonial! It’s been many years since my wife was under Dr. Gunnalas care, probably around 30. Thank you! Many many! To the young struggling with infertility it can be daunting; never give up.

Randy Binting November 16, 2019

default image

Compassion at Southwest Fertility Center

We came to Southwest Fertility Center after a less than stellar experience with another doctor's office. Dr. Gunnala and every staff member were so helpful and compassionate at every step of the way. They took the time to explain things as many times as was needed, and this process is complicated for newbies. We were successful on our first round of IVF, but sadly lost our baby at 35 weeks. We called Dr. Gunnala's office to let them know what happened, and she called us back to listen, learn, empathize and sensitively direct us towards next steps when we are ready. The office also sent a beautiful plant, which was above and beyond. We cannot say enough great things about this practice, their expertise is matched by their compassion and I would not consider going anywhere else.

Karen L September 27, 2019

default image

Success at it’s finest.

I could not be happier with the care and results I received at SW Fertility Center! Dr Gunnala is such a sweet doctor. She was very determined from the first visit to figure out what was wrong and make sure that I got pregnant! I had struggled for SIX years to get pregnant with 4 failed attempts with fertility medication and various other doctor's. I have PCOS which caused me to not ovulate every month. All of the assistants, front desk, nurses, everyone were GREAT! Lana & Shelley were great to work with! They were both so sweet and kind to my husband and I. I can now say that I have "Graduated" from SW Fertility Center and am 11 weeks pregnant! If it was not for Dr Gunnala and her team, this dream would not have come true. I am so thankful for EVERYONE at SW Fertility Center and would recommend this facility to anyone trying to conceive (THERE IS HOPE!!! I AM PROOF).

Lauren C Phoenix, AZ September 27, 2019

default image

Exceptional in every way

After enduring years of expensive doctor visits and misdiagnosis, I finally discovered Southwest Fertility Center in Phoenix. With just one consultation, Dr. S. Gunnala identified my symptoms as endometriosis and we began treatment right away. Everyone in the close-knit office is wonderful. I felt for the first time that I had a medical team that sincerely cared. They worked with me financially as well. Janet from the Billing Dept. actually rallied on my behalf when I was hit with an unexpected bill from an outside Anesthesiologist, and she convinced them to drop the bill! My IVF journey has been long and emotional, but Dr. Gunnala's team truly advocates for patients and treats us with kindness and respect, and I'm beyond grateful to have them.

Brittany Bell Phoenix September 27, 2019

default image

Dr. Vinay Gunnala is the BEST doctor ever!

The entire staff at SW Fertility is top-notch. They care about each patient, they aren't afraid to hug and hold your hand. I've never felt so cared for at a facility than I did there. Each and every step was carefully watched and planned with the whole staff. Everyone was on board to ensure optimal results. I'm 35.5 and we retrieved 20 eggs, all 20 mature to freeze in ONE round of egg freezing. This was by far the most memorable and rewarding personal accomplishment with an experience made so by SW Fertility and all of the staff. Truly blessed!

Jenne Jean July 23, 2019

default image

Incredible to Work With

My husband and I have nothing but good things to say about the staff at Southwest Fertility Center. Both Dr. Gunnalas were incredible to work with and the entire staff makes you feel welcome and cared about through the entire journey. You come in a stranger but graduate as family. They celeste with you, grieve with you, they become your strongest supporters in every way. We have them to thank for our little bundle of blessings due this October. Thank you Southwest Fertility Center, without you we'd still feel lost and alone, thanks to you we feel complete.

Sincerely, The Fabbrini Family

The Fabbrini Family June 11, 2019

default image

I knew I would be okay.

After a uterine polyp removal to get my body ready for babies, we started fertility treatments. In the end and after going through every step we could, we decided to go for the big one, IVF. It was tough, physically and mentally but we were ready for whatever came our way. And it did big time. WE WERE PREGNANT and with TWINS!! We were so extremely excited!! But I also developed ovarian hyperstimulation, and had to be hospitalized (a known risk I took when I decided to start using fertility drugs). This was the hardest, thing I have ever experienced in my life. But with Dr. Gunnala taking care of me, calling me, visiting me to check up on me in the hospital all the time, I knew I would be okay. I remember THE scariest moment, when I was released from the hospital and got a phone call from Shelley who is a nurse at Dr. Gunnala's office a couple days later that things started to go downhill again and I would have to be re-admitted. I started crying, i felt so drainned and was so sick and was terrified for our babies. I remember asking Shelley all choked up if the babies were going to be okay and if we were going to loose them...she told me in the most confident voice that our babies would be just fine. I needed to hear that from her and it made me feel strong again. Those simple words of confidene that came from Shelly meant so much to me, I will never forget it. Everyone took such good care of my husband and I through this whole journey, they will never be forgotten. Dr. Gunnala made us feel like family, she gives the very best hugs and we felt so comfortable around her. It is amazing how much she works from the heart, something I have never experienced with a doctor before. Shelley is SO confident in her field, you see it and feel it in her eyes when she talks to you. Even during the most challenging times she picks you back up and gets you back on track. She also has a great sense of humor. You will always feel comfortable and confident around her. Agatha and Lana were amazing. They were always there when we needed them, if we called because we had a question we never had to wait long for a response. They both were so caring and we could tell they genuinely cared about my health and well being. Charles was great. When we were going through IVF and our eggs were in his care, he would call me and give me updates on how things were progressing. Listening to him talk about the process, all the details and improvements was too cool. You can tell in his voice he loves his job, he absolutely loves what he does and helping people. Janet and Karla were awesome. Karla was always very kind and understanding and made us feel welcome. Janet is such a down to earth and personable woman and has the greatest laugh, and knows all the ins and outs of insurance, she helped us SO much! Fran who works at the front desk is always so sweet. When we called to make our first appt my husband and I were so upset after the first doctor we saw, she made us feel so much better and made us excited to meet the Southwest Fertility team. The rest of Dr. Gunnala's staff was great as well, everyone there will make you feel like family! And i'm happy to say our babies are doing amazingly and so are my husband and I. We are healthy, happy and so grateful to Dr. Gunnala and her staff for everything they did for us!!

Patient Patient September 22, 2017

default image

Everyone is wonderful!

We had a great experience with Dr. Gunnala and the staff at the Phoenix office! Everyone was always so helpful! Janet helped us every step of the way with our insurance needs! Thank you all for all your hard work!

Danielle M Danielle M September 19, 2017

default image

Southwest Fertility Center is the BEST!!!

Simply put...Southwest Fertility Center is the BEST!!! Dr. Gunnala, Shelley and the rest of the staff are nothing short of absolutely amazing. My husband and I were informed every step of the way and were able to ask questions. We were stressed initially because of the situation and our stress was immediately eased during our first meeting with Dr. Gunnala...many many thanks to Southwest Fertility. We love you all

Nirali R. M. Nirali R. M. September 10, 2017

default image

dream come true

Dr Gunnala, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my dream come true. After two years of trying finally we are expecting our baby thanks to you and your dedication. You are a great doctor and I will forever be grateful with you and all your staff.

Yolanda and Michael Yolanda and Michael July 15, 2017

default image

I felt at ease and confident

I had my first appointment at Southwest Fertility on the 23rd of May and I was nervous, anxious and scared all at the same time and I have to be honest when I left I felt at ease and confident that my partner and I's dream of becoming parents was finally within grasp. The staff was so caring and attentive making the experience that much more enjoyable. There's a lot of info that is given on the first visit which would have been overwhelming if Dr. G and her staff hadn't been so diligent in ensuring our understanding of it all. You really get a sense that they are passionate about their jobs and patients. Janet sat and chatted with us for a while and made us laugh which was a nice change from other experiences I have has in doctors offices. I felt that they went above and beyond my expectations which is not an easy feat by any means. My partner and I have been together for almost 8 years and for about half of our relationship we have wanted kids and for some reason or another we felt like that day may never come but now we are confident that our time will come thanks to Southwest Fertility. I can wait for this exciting chapter in our lives and thank you Southwest Fertility for getting us there.

Brandy Chavez Brandy Chavez June 2, 2017

default image

Making Memories, Miracles, and Dreams Come True.

Compassionate, heartfelt, and genuine is how I would describe Dr. G and her team. When you have a fertility issue, you feel alone, ashamed, not quite whole; at least that is how I felt when I could not conceive a baby. My story is a little different than most. I did have two children from a previous marriage, and conceived them with no problem. Then when I met the love of my life and we wanted to grow our family we tried for many years without success. We just did not understand why I could not get pregnant when I had already had two children. From the moment we walked into Dr. G’s amazing office we felt at home. She had a detailed plan for us and we knew every step of the plan before we left her office. There was even a time that we did not understand something and instead of making us feel less adequate or dumb she stopped and took the time to help us understand. She then gave us a hug and said she will help us grow our family. From that time on I knew we made the right decision. We in fact did get pregnant with her aid and gave birth to our son Zackery. When we thought we would like another sibling for Zackery and our older children we did not hesitate to go back to her again. Again we were able to conceive and this time with our beautiful Twinkies, Hayden and Hunter. We have been truly blessed three times over. Fast forward 4 years, and my sister decided she would like to have a baby on her own because she was not lucky enough yet to have found that mister right. After 5 years, the moment I stepped into her office I felt at home again. The nerves I felt for my sister melted away and there was calm because I knew that Dr. G’s office would take care of her. One would think that after 5 years and many patients, Dr. G would have forgotten who I was. That was not the case; she smiled her sweet smile, called me by name, gave me one of her winning hugs and asked me how my boys were doing. She really remembered me after that long. It brought tears to my eyes. Here is a Dr. who sees thousands of patients, and remembers them all. I can’t remember where I put the car keys most days and she remembered me. That touched me more than she will ever know. Not only did she remember me, but her staff did as well. Dr. G and her staff are truly amazing and I would never hesitate to refer her to anyone. I am so excited to be going through this journey with my sister, but most of all I know that she will be taken care of with compassion, caring, dignity, and love. Words can never express what Dr. G and her team has done for my family and now is doing for my sweet sister. I can’t wait to hopefully meet my new nephew or niece. Thank you so much Southwest Fertility and Dr. G for making memories, miracles, and dreams come true.

Candace Valek Candace Valek February 28, 2017

default image

Dreams come true?

Thank you! For everything that you guys did for us.we have a beautiful baby girl, jazlyn its our dream come true. I can't thak you enough for all the help and support that all staff gave us.

Yadira Yadira February 9, 2017

default image

We felt very comfortable and taken care of by Shelley and …

My partner and I went to Southwest Fertility in 2013 in hopes to start a family. Being a lesbian couple, we felt very comfortable and taken care of by Shelley and the whole staff at SWF. They have a nice selection of donor options and were so helpful at outlining the entire process with timelines and expectations. It took two attempts at artificial insemination and we were blessed on November 19, 2014 with a beautiful baby boy. None of this would have been possible without the support and guidance of SWF.

Whitney K. Whitney K. July 13, 2016

default image

Thank you for helping us reach that goal.

Dear Dr. Gunnala, thank you so much for the special opportunity that you gave us. We love our sweet little Charlotte more than words can say. Your care, thoughtfulness, and kindness will forever be remembered by our family. We appreciate your team, especially Lana, Agatha and Shelly. It has been a long and emotional road to finally fulfill our family. Thank you for helping us reach that goal.

Emily Emily June 15, 2016

default image

Lifted my spirits and gave me hope again

I cannot say enough amazing things about Dr. Gunnala and her staff. My husband and I had been trying to concieve with oral medications for a while with no luck before we went to see Dr. Gunnala. I had an appt with another fertility doctor first and had a horrible experience that left me extremely upset and feeling hopeless. My husband and I went to get a second opinion with Dr. Gunnala at Southwest Fertility and she lifted my spirits and gave me hope again that my husband and I could really become parents.

Nicole M. Nicole M. June 8, 2016

default image

I cannot express how much the entire staff means to us.

I cannot express how much the entire staff means to us. You have taken exceptional care of us and given us something we can never adequately thank you for. Thank you for helping us get through the hardest time in our lives and end up with a sweet little baby at the end. We will never forget you.

Anon Anon May 21, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for everything that you have done for us!

To all of the wonderful people at SW Fertility, You are such an amazing team of people! You are completely there for people when they are going through a very emotional time in their lives. Thank you so much for everything that you have done for us!

Johnetta Johnetta May 4, 2016

default image

We thank you for turning our dream into a reality.

I have thought about you & your team every day of my pregnancy. I still cannot believe how blessed I am to have this chance... to give birth to our little miracle. We thank you for turning our dream into a reality.

Rachel Rachel April 14, 2016

default image

We love her so, so much! Thank you is not enough!

We did it! A little girl! More beautiful than we ever could have imagined! Thank you so much for everything all of you did to help us fulfill a dream come true. Miracles do happen &prayers are answered! Thank you - each and every one for your sincerity and professionalism. Know how important the work that you do is! Thank you for never giving up on us! Please keep doing the important work you do & know that you are making families whole & making angels every day. We love her so, so much! Thank you is not enough!

Lisa Lisa April 4, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

What Makes Us Unique?

  • LGBTQ Friendly Office
  • Fertility Preservation
  • Helping Families For 4 Decades
  • We Accept Most Insurances
  • In-House Creative Financing
  • Arizona’s Longest-Established Fertility Center
  • Low cost, low tech infertility treatment
  • Distinguished for Achieving High Pregnancy Rates
  • Over 200 Years Combined Infertility Experience
  • Multilingual Staff - English, Spanish, Polish, Telugu and Hindi
  • Generations Helping Generations